Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Good service. Got me in and out.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

My experience was wonderful it took only 1hr and 40 minutes to drive away with brand new 2023 Trailblazer everyone was so helpful 😀 😊 great 👍 job

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Service writer and technician were both very polite and helpful Work was done in a timely manner and exceeded expectations.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Service staff was very polite and timely. Service tech Lloyd did a great job.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Everyone was willing to help in any way they could. Very friendly and easy to get in touch with if I had questions

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Quick and easy in and out. We were scheduled for the next day, but we're able to get it in early. Contacted us soon after about what the issue was and we picked the vehicle up after an hour or so.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

This dealership is awesome. Jenn are sales lady was sweet very helpful and knowledgeable and an all around great person. Then you have mary in the finance department. She was sweet and talked over everything in great detail. Thanks to everyone that works there and keep up the good work.😀😀

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Excellent service and awesome customer Service; Brenengen was the only shop in the area that had the Diesel Oil that was needed.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 26, 2022

The staff and service I receive at Brenengen is consistently outstanding!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 26, 2022

Everything Oil Tires You name it

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

Great experience, as always

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 23, 2022

got us in quick & everything was done by early afternoon the next day

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 21, 2022

Always awesome service and consistent each time. Weston is always really good.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 20, 2022

Fast good service, great job explaining what is done.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

The whole experience was super smooth got my truck fast. Matt Welch is the bees knees!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 19, 2022

Very friendly and explained and answered all my questions

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

While getting an oil change and tire rotation, it was discovered that the toe adjustment was needed during a complimentary alignment check. All of the work was done promptly while I waited.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 9, 2022

Great service during & after purchasing a truck

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

Jennifer is great to work with. I got the car I wanted and fair trade in value.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 1, 2022

Got me all taken care of in a timely matter..

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 1, 2022

Very accommodating. I asked about a coupon I had and they told me there was a discount on my oil change on top of the coupon. Great service!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Very friendly, fast service at a fair price

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Seals,water pump

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 29, 2022

quick excellent service highly recommend I'm a very happy customer 😀

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Helpful and straightforward, exactly how the service should be!

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Service was good. Customer service was less than ideal.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Erik made a frustrating issue less so. Terrific service. prompt. professional. Will be back even though you are no longer the cadillac dealership

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 26, 2022

Fast friendly service. Need you say anything more.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 25, 2022

Moving out of state! Needed to get in asap to get few things done! They got us right in and did a great job! Thank You so much!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 25, 2022

On a very hot day, my air conditioner in my 2019 Chevy Malibu stopped working. Erik, in the Service Dept understood that I needed a quick fix for my trip back to Arizona. Erik stayed in touch with me, assuring me that the problem would be fixed in time for my trip -and it was.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 24, 2022

Quality of service and professionalism of your people

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Brenengen has always treated me well. Friendly staff and great service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 23, 2022

Accomadating nice,friendly.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 22, 2022

Prompt and efficient service always, with friendly and knowledgeable staff

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 21, 2022

great place for auto repairs.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 16, 2022

Made an online appointment for service. Love that they send a text reminder! Was greeted immediately when I drove in and they knew who I was and why I was there. I was able to connect to the wifi in their lounge to work while I was waiting & it was easy to connect & good speed. Service was quick and I was on my way!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 16, 2022

fast friendly service, reasonable prices on service

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 16, 2022

Very easy to get an appointment. staff was very professional.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Very pleasant experience! Excellent service & Ashley's smiling face at the parts & service counter is such a Wonderful welcoming !

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Evey employee that we worked with were very nice and so helpful.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

It was the first time ever buying a new vehicle. Brenengen Chevrolet was absolutely amazing. At no point did we feel like we were pressured or not a valuable customer. We have been looking for a 2500 HD Silverado for months. We are from the Madison area, and I decided that I would call dealerships hoping that one had one. I called Brenengen without a referral, having found them on Google Maps, and was directed to Jennifer. Jennifer was a blessing in our frustrating journey to find our truck. She informed me she had exactly what we were looking for and ...

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Great service. They did factory upgrades and recalls on my truck in a very reasonable amount of time.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Everyone was very nice!

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

I arrived about 20 minutes before my appointed time. Ross immediately checked me in & went through the services required with fine detail. Ross was absolutely customer friendly & extremely knowledgeable. Service was completed in a timely manner. Actually done in about 45 minutes. All in all the experience was awesome!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 26, 2022

Thank you Jamie for the awesome service and the pick up and delivery of my truck!! That’s the kind of customer service that makes returning customers! Look forward to continuing business with you!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

They do great work great customers service 👏

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Was able to get in on short notice. Very courteous and helpful.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

If 6 stars were possible, I would be giving Service Advisor, Ross and Service Technician, Colin 6+ stars for the exceptional service provided. When the competition failed to provide a level of acceptable level of service, Ross stepped up and made it all happen. Colin completed the repair. Ross maintained excellent communication as he lined up getting things in place for Colin to complete the repair. To top it all, the actual total cost came in under the estimate provided be the competition. Big thanks to Ross and Colin for a job well done!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 29, 2022

They did a good job. I would give them a 9 out of 10.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Excellent customer service, never a problem to schedule maintenance. Ross is helpful in answering any questions or concerns

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Very easy to work with.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

The service adviser, Westinghouse Silha, was a pleasure to work with. He was very helpful and knowledgeable.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 27, 2022

yes__yyyyyyyuuuuuuuuuuu77777

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 27, 2022

Salesperson was very friendly

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 27, 2022

They always do a great job and treat their customers with courtesy and respect. Highly recommend their services.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 26, 2022

Service was great and fast. No problems!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Awesome experience as is always the case.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 23, 2022

How the people who work there show how much they care and help people!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 23, 2022

Very courteous and efficient

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

The employees I encountered were professional and corteous. They have been helpful when I have had questions. I have purchased two cars from Brenengen. They have been servicing my most recent purchase for almost 4 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2020

Had a great experience at Brenegen Chevrolet of Onalaska. Have been looking for a new car for awhile and wanted to get back into a Chevy again. My salesman, Bruce R., listened to what I was looking for and the following day I was driving my new Chevrolet Spark home! Love my gas mileage!!! Thank you Bruce and Brenegen Chevrolet!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2018

I enjoy going to Brenengen Chevrolet on Theater Road in La Crosse, WI. I feel that I get good service at fair prices. My last two leases came from there and I was extremely pleased with both the vehicles and the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2017

Very helpful and got it fixed immediately. I was very pleased that they got me in right away and that it was covered under warranty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2017

I've had 2 recall apppointments. for my Ford Mustang, and my Chevrolet Equinox, both in the last 2 weeks. Great customer service for both!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review